Contact SES here.

Call us 239-455-2262

2730 53rd Terrace SW, Naples, FL 34116
P 239-455-2262 | F 239-455-0549

niebuhr@seseton.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Maria Niebuhr M.Ed. | Principal
(niebuhr@seseton.org)

Beth Tenbarge M.Ed. | Assistant Principal/Dean of Technology
(btenbarge@seseton.org)

Support Staff

Gina Groch M.A. | Marketing/Communications
(groch@seseton.org)

Cookie Kelly | Office Manager/Admissions Coordinator
(kelly@seseton.org)

Elaine Pearce | Accountant
(pearce@seseton.org)

Katie Rendon | Receptionist/Office Assistant
(office@seseton.org)

Ted Felber, Jr. | Facilities Manager

Santos Delgado | Groundskeeper

Preschool Teachers

Michele McFee B.S. | PreK-3
(mcfee@seseton.org)

Amanda Banning B.S. | PreK-4
(banning@seseton.org)

K-5 Teachers

Maria Crowley M.S. -KG (crowley@seseton.org)
Dana Hilmoe M.AT -1st (hilmoe@seseton.org)
Erin Lanigan B.S. – 3rd (lanigan@seseton.org)
Amanda Stott B.A. – 4th (stott@seseton.org)
Nichole Eastman M.A. – 5th (eastman@seseton.org)
Dolores Martin M.Ed. – 2nd (martin@seseton.org)

6-8 Teachers

Haroldo Fontaine Ph.D. | Middle School
(fontaine@seseton.org)

Andrew Ganse M.A. | Middle School Religion; Advanced Math
(ganse@seseton.org)

Jamie Snyder B.S. | Middle School Language Arts/Science
(snyder@seseton.org)

Student Support Services

Charity Winter B.S. | Resource Teacher
(winter@seseton.org)

Dianne Fabii PhD, NCC, MCC, LPC  | School Counselor/Gala Chairperson
(fabii@seseton.org)

Bill Rule | Security Officer

Related Arts Teachers

Jeff Tenbarge B.S. | Physical Education/Athletic Director
(tenbarge@seseton.org)

Christina Grun | Art
(grun@seseton.org)

Ashley Pond B.M. | Music Teacher
(watson@seseton.org)

Fabiola Cole M.Ed. | Spanish
(cole@seseton.org)

Teacher Assistants

Ashley Lucarelli B.A. | Instructional Aide
(lucarelli@seseton.org)

Kathy Clifford LPN | Instructional Aide
(clifford@seseton.org)

Dagne Fuentes B.S., CDA | Instructional Aide
(fuentes@seseton.org)

Sumaya Perdomo
(perdomo@seseton.org)