Contact SES here.

Call us 239-455-2262

2730 53rd Terrace SW, Naples, FL 34116
P 239-455-2262 | F 239-455-0549

niebuhr@seseton.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Maria Niebuhr M.Ed. | Principal
(niebuhr@seseton.org)

Beth Tenbarge M.Ed. | Assistant Principal/Dean of Technology
(btenbarge@seseton.org)

Support Staff

Elaine Pearce | Accountant
(pearce@seseton.org)

Katy Rendon | Admissions Coordinator/Receptionist
(office@seseton.org)

Gina Groch M.A. | Marketing/Communications
(groch@seseton.org)

Kathy Clifford LPN | School Nurse
(clifford@seseton.org)

Nathan Morris | Facilities Manager

Santos Delgado | Groundskeeper

Preschool Teachers

Michele McFee B.S. | PreK-3
(mcfee@seseton.org)

Amanda Banning B.S. | PreK-4
(banning@seseton.org)

K-5 Teachers

Maria Crowley M.S. – Kindergarten (crowley@seseton.org)
Rachel Borkowski, M.A. – Kindergarten (borkowski@seseton.org)
Susan Boga, M.S. – 1st Grade (boga@seseton.org)
Dana Hilmoe M.AT – 2nd Grade (hilmoe@seseton.org)
Kathleen Brandi, MS – 3rd Grade (brandi@seseton.org)
Gretna Burger, B.A. – 4th Grade (burger@seseton.org)
Nichole Eastman M.A. – 5th Grade (eastman@seseton.org)
Dolores Martin M.Ed. – Substitute (martin@seseton.org)

Student Support Services

Charity Winter B.S. | Resource Teacher
(winter@seseton.org)

Lindsay D’Abrosca, M.Ed. | School Counselor, Liturg. Coord., Student Govt. Advisor
(dabrosca@seseton.org)

6-8 Teachers

Jamie Snyder B.S. | STREAM Coordinator/Life Skills/8th Grade Homeroom/Advisor
(snyder@seseton.org)

6-8 Teachers (continued)

Phil Miguel, Jr.. M.S. | Middle School Social Studies
(miguel@seseton.org)

Megan Van Wart, M.S. – Middle School Science
(vanwart@seseton.org)

Kelly Williamson, M.S. – Middle School Math
(williamson@seseton.org)

Michka Barham, B.S. – Middle School Math
(barham@seseton.org)

Ana Turino, B.A. – Middle School Language Arts
(turino@seseton.org)

Jen White B.S. | Substitute
(white@seseton.org)

Related Arts Teachers

Jeff Tenbarge B.S. | Physical Education/Athletic Director
(tenbarge@seseton.org)

Christina Grun | Art
(grun@seseton.org)

Fabiola Cole M.Ed. | Spanish
(cole@seseton.org)

Paul Desmarais, M.Ed. – Music/Band
(desmarais@seseton.org)

Teacher Assistants

Dagne Fuentes B.S., CDA | Teacher Assistant
(fuentes@seseton.org)

Cookie Kelly | Teacher Assistant
(kelly@seseton.org)

Sumaya Perdomo | Teacher Assistant
(perdomo@seseton.org)

Deb Silva | Teacher Assistant
(silva@seseton.org)

Marcy Quindlen | Teacher Assistant
(quindlen@seseton.org)

Christina Prieto | Teacher Assistant
(prieto@seseton.org)

Elizabeth Noonan | Teacher Assistant
(noonan@seseton.org)

Karina Rodriguez | Teacher Assistant
(rodriguez@seseton.org)