Contact SES here.

Call us 239-455-2262

2730 53rd Terrace SW, Naples, FL 34116
P 239-455-2262 | F 239-455-0549

info@seston.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Maria Niebuhr | Principal
(niebuhr@seseton.org)

Beth Tenbarge | Assistant Principal/Dean of Tech
(btenbarge@seseton.org)

Dianne Fabii | Director of Advancement
(fabii@seseton.org)

Support Staff

Cookie Kelly | Office Manager/Admissions Coordinator
(kelly@seseton.org)

Elaine Pearce | Accountant
(pearce@seseton.org)

Naomi Manning | Cafeteria/Media Assistant
(manning@seseton.org)

Katie Rendon | Receptionist/Office Assistant
(office@seseton.org)

Ted Felber, Jr. | Facilities Manager

Santos Delgado | Groundskeeper

Preschool Teachers

Michele McFee | PreK-3
(mcfee@seseton.org)

Amanda Manning | PreK-4
(manning@seseton.org)

K-5 Teachers

Maria Crowley-KG (crowley@seseton.org)
Dana Hilmoe -1st (hilmoe@seseton.org)
Ashley Lucarelli-2nd (lucarelli@seseton.org)
Erin Lanigan- 3rd (lanigan@seseton.org)
Amanda Stott – 4th (stott@seseton.org)
Nichole Eastman – 5th (eastman@seseton.org)

6-8 Teachers

Andrew Ganse | Middle School Religion; Advanced Math
(ganse@seseton.org)

Jamie Snyder | Middle School Language Arts/Science
(snyder@seseton.org)

William Lyell | Middle School Math/Social Studies
(lyell@seseton.org)

Resource Teacher | Charity Winter
(winter@seseton.org)

School Counselor | Dianne Fabii
(fabii@seseton.org)

Related Arts Teachers

Jeff Tenbarge | Physical Education/Athletic Director
(tenbarge@seseton.org)

Christina Grun | Art Teacher
(grun@seseton.org)

Ashley Watson | Music Teacher
(watson@seseton.org)

Fabiola Cole | Spanish
(cole@seseton.org)

Teacher Assistants

Debbie Andrews | Kindergarten
(andrews@seseton.org)

Kathy Clifford | PreK-4
(clifford@seseton.org)

Dagne Fuentes | PreK-3
(fuentes@seseton.org)